Share Your World – 7 August 2017

MZ is sharing her world for this week.  Hugs to all!

What was the last URL that you bookmarked or saved?

I honestly don’t remember. 😛

 Do you believe in the afterlife?  Reincarnation?

As a Buddhist, there is reincarnation but I try to do my best in this life because this is the life I know.

 If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?

I love poetry and did write poems in my teenage years.  I wrote a short story and asked my aunt to read it.  She fell asleep 🙂

 What inspired you this past week? 

A teen who is helping to combat hunger in school because she was denied lunch when she was 6 years old.  She forgot her lunch money at home.

Share Your World – August 7, 2017

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 7 August 2017

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

