Share Your World – July 17, 2017

MZ is sharing her world.

What is your favorite cheese?
I love camembert or brie (both really)!

Are you left or right handed?
Ambidextrous

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?
I would love to have more time exercising my body. My mind is in continuous exercise with project schedules, plans and meetings – it seems like 7x24x365. Exercise comes on weekends when I walk and walk and walk (no talk).

Complete this sentence: Hot days are …
Excruciating bothersome. It’s humid! But wait … until winter comes. It will be a different story.

Optional Bonus question:
I am grateful that one of my nagging projects got put on hold last week (wish it got cancelled). Next week – looking forward to a good week at work!

Share Your World – July 17, 2017

One thought on “Share Your World – July 17, 2017

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

