Share Your World – June 26, 2017

MZ is sharing her world with all of you.

What goals are you working on now?

I need a lot of money to actually achieve the real goal of my life.  I want to help as many people to overcome poverty.  So what goal am I working on now – I play the lottery once a week, the ticket that is worth US$1, but the win is a few millions.

What is the one thing you’re glad you tried but you never do again?

I am not glad that I did it and I wish that I never started.  That was smoking.  I quit stone cold 13 years back.

Did you choose your profession or did it choose you?

It was neither!  My brother “recommended” and chose IT for me.  Makes money he said; he was right, but a lot of gray hair.  I chose project management 6 months ago.  The same.  Again, working toward my goal to winning the lottery so I won’t need a profession anymore but be a millionaire.

Have you gotten lost?

No, I have never gotten lost in the real world.  It’s strange and funny though.  I do get lost in dreams. I am often heading to the airport, and I find myself on the wrong route or I turn up I don’t know where.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week, I donated some cash to an old lady who needed money.  I am grateful I was able to do so.  Today is the start of a new week; I am grateful that I can enjoy life as it comes.

Share Your World – June 26, 2017

One thought on “Share Your World – June 26, 2017

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

