Share Your World – June 12, 2017

MZ is sharing her world..

What do you do when you’re not working? If you are retired, what do you that is not part of your regular daytime routine?

I try not to work when I am not working. I was in IT operations for a long time and 24×7 work ruled my life. I am now in project management. My outlet from not thinking about my projects is to walk the parks and botanical gardens until the sun sets. If home, I read, watch news/documentaries and check my stamp collection.

What would you do if you won the lottery?

Win the lottery?!?! Can’t wait for that day. I will give the money to my Dad and let him share it back.

What makes you laugh the most?

When I hear myself talk nonsense which I often do

.

What is your biggest pet peeve with modern technology?

We have lost the human touch; everyone is addicted to some kind of electronic device.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am just glad that the week is over without any significant happening. I hope only for peace and sanity in the week to come.

Share Your World – June 12, 2017

 

 

One thought on “Share Your World – June 12, 2017

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

