Share Your World – June 6, 2017

This is the World as shared by MZ…..

What’s your strongest sense?

My strongest sense is sixth sense especially when my family is concerned. They aren’t usually good ones (I don’t think sixth senses ever are).

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey)

HAPPY! Life is too short to be anybody else.

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?

With no worries and in diapers, I would like to be in my infancy. Just kidding, I am happy to be of any age and make the most of it.

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy. (Remember: This is SYW where even your dreams can become reality.)

-Archeologist

-Writer

-Gardener

-Detective (cold cases)

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for a less aggravating week in the office

. I look forward to a more peaceful week in the world with less violence

.

Hugs to all – MZ.

Share Your World – June 6, 2017

 

 

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – June 6, 2017

Add yours

  1. I like your detective answer, especially on cold cases. I tried writing a novel once on that but found I had maybe a quarter of it written and had no idea where to go or how to proceed. It still sits in a desk drawer.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

